St. Mary's Anglican Catholic Church

Diocese of the Midwest

  
      
Schedule for June 2017

Sunday, June 4, Pentecost or Whitsunday

9:30am: Morning Prayer
10:00pm: Holy Communion

Wednesday, June 7, Ember Day

10:00am: Morning Prayer & the Litany

Sunday, June 11, Trinity Sunday

9:30am: Morning Prayer
10:00am: Holy Communion

Monday, June 12

 Saint Barnabas the Apostle (tr)
9:30am: Morning Prayer
10:00pm: Holy Communion

Wednesday, June 14

 Saint Basil of Caesarea Morning Prayer & the Litany

Sunday, June 18, First Sunday after Trinity

9:30am: Morning Prayer
10:00am: Holy Communion

Wednesday, June 21, Feria

10:00am: Morning Prayer & the Litany

Saturday, June 24, Nativity of Saint John the Baptist

9:30am: Morning Prayer
10:00pm: Holy Communion

Sunday, June 25, Second Sunday after Trinity

9:30am: Morning Prayer
10:00am: Holy Communion

Wednesday, June 28, Saint Irenaeus of Lyons

10:00am: Morning Prayer & the Litany

Thursday, June 29, Saint Peter the Apostle

9:30am: Morning Prayer
10:00am: Holy Communion